Schenker Reisen

De

 

Ansprechpartner

Sonja Afritsch-Zagrajsek

Sonja Afritsch-Zagrajsek

Teamleitung Geschäftsreisen / Touristik

seit 1992

 

+43 512 3306 603

sonja.zagrajsek@columbus-reisen.at

 

Heike Zienert

Heike Zienert

Geschäftsreisen

seit 2003

 

+43 512 3306 602

heike.zienert@columbus-reisen.at

 

Erwin Gstrein

Erwin Gstrein

Geschäftsreisen

seit 1986

+43 512 3306 601
erwin.gstrein@columbus-reisen.at

Monika Larch

Monika Larch

Geschäftsreisen

seit 2018

+43 512 3306 605

monika.larch@columbus-reisen.at

Dienstag     von 08:30 - 13:30 Uhr
Donnerstag von 08:30 - 13:30 Uhr

Tamara Papst

Tamara Papst

Geschäftsreisen

seit 1989

+43 512 3306 600
tamara.papst@columbus-reisen.at

Leonie Pargger

Leonie Pargger

in Ausbildung

seit 2018

+43 512 3306 604

leonie.pargger@columbus-reisen.at