Schenker Reisen

De

 

Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Touristik

Gruppenreisen

Geschäftsreisen


Ansprechpartner Touristik

Eva Maria Grüner

Eva-Maria Grüner

Leitung Touristik / Urlaubsreisen
+43 512 3306 610

eva-maria.gruener@schenkerreisen.at

Birgit Hassler

Birgit Hassler

Touristikabteilung / Urlaubsreisen
+43 512 3306 611

birgit.hassler@schenkerreisen.at

Franziska Haid

Franziska Haid

Touristikabteilung / Urlaubsreisen
+43 512 3306 612

franziska.haid@schenkerreisen.at

Jasmin Heidegger

Jasmin Heidegger

Gruppenabteilung / Urlaubsreisen
+43 512 3306 613

jasmin.heidegger@schenkerreisen.at

Stefanie Volgger

Stefanie Volgger

Leitung Touristik / Urlaubsreisen

(derzeit in Karenz)


 

Ansprechpartner Gruppenreisen

Jasmin Heidegger

Jasmin Heidegger

Gruppenabteilung / Urlaubsreisen
+43 512 3306 613

jasmin.heidegger@schenkerreisen.at

Marie-Luise Giner

Marie-Luise Giner

Gruppenabteilung
+43 512 3306 614

marie-luise.giner@schenkerreisen.at

 

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsreisen

Tamara Papst

Tamara Papst

Geschäftsführung / Linienflugabteilung
+43 512 3306 600

tamara.papst@schenkerreisen.at
Erwin Gstrein

Erwin Gstrein

Linienflugabteilung / Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 601

erwin.gstrein@schenkerreisen.at

Sonja Afritsch-Zagrajsek

Sonja Zagrajsek-Afritsch

Linienflugabteilung / Geschäftsreisen

+43 512 3306 603

sonja.zagrajsek-afritsch@schenkerreisen.at

 

 

Heike Zienert

Heike Zienert

Linienflugabteilung / Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 602

heike.zienert@schenkerreisen.at