Schenker Reisen

De

 

Ansprechpartner

Haben Sie Fragen? Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Touristik

Gruppenreisen

Geschäftsreisen


Ansprechpartner Touristik

Eva Maria Grüner

Eva-Maria Grüner

Touristik
+43 512 3306 610

eva-maria.gruener@columbus-reisen.at

Birgit Hassler

Birgit Hassler

Touristik
+43 512 3306 611

birgit.hassler@columbus-reisen.at

Franziska Haid

Franziska Haid

Touristik
+43 512 3306 612

franziska.haid@columbus-reisen.at

Stefanie Volgger

Stefanie Volgger

Touristik

(derzeit in Karenz)


 
 

Ansprechpartner Gruppenreisen

Marie-Luise Giner

Marie-Luise Giner

Gruppenreisen
+43 512 3306 614

marie-luise.giner@columbus-reisen.at

Gabriele Höllrigl

Gabriele Höllrigl

Gruppenreisen / Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 606

gabriele.hoellrigl@columbus-reisen.at

 

 

Ansprechpartner Geschäftsreisen

Sonja Afritsch-Zagrajsek

Sonja Zagrajsek-Afritsch

Teamleitung Geschäftsreisen / Touristik

+43 512 3306 603

sonja.zagrajsek@columbus-reisen.at

 

 

Erwin Gstrein

Erwin Gstrein

Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 601

erwin.gstrein@columbus-reisen.at

Tamara Papst

Tamara Papst

Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 600

tamara.papst@columbus-reisen.at
Heike Zienert

Heike Zienert

Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 602

heike.zienert@columbus-reisen.at

 

Monika Larch

Monika Larch

Geschäftsreisen
+43 512 3306 605

monika.larch@columbus-reisen.at